People are at the center of everything we do – that is our philosophy





The People of AIBE

Alessandro Del Vecchio

Jingna Qiu

Tobias Reichenbach

Jonas Wagner

Andreas Kist

Sandra Jetly

Katharina Breininger

Hannah Schieber

David B. Blumenthal

Daniel Roth

Seung Hee Yang

Björn Eskofier



This site is administrated by the AIBE Webmaster